Registerkarten

SimtippViewerServerKunstLL-BlogVideosVehikelAnleitungSansarARC

Donnerstag, 29. Oktober 2015

[LL Blog] - Legt eure Kostüme bereit für den Freitag Inworld Creepy Crawl!

von Xiola Linden am 28. Oktober 2015 um 1:05pm (21:05 Uhr MEZ)
- Blogübersetzung -


Quelle: SL Brand Center
Es ist gruselig, und verrückt, und ihr wollt es sicher nicht verpassen!

Diesen Freitag, am 30. Oktober von 10:00am bis 3:00pm SLT (18:00 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr MEZ), seid ihr herzlich eingeladen, uns inworld beim 2015 Second Life Creepy Crawl zu begleiten! "Was ist der Creepy Crawl?", werden ihr euch fragen. Es ist eine schaurig-schöne Inworld-Veranstaltung, bei der Lindens und Bewohner sich ihre besten Halloween-Kostüme anziehen und von einem gespenstischen Ort zum nächsten ziehen, um Musik zu hören, zu tanzen und zu feiern! Es wird ein bisschen wie eine "Kneipentour", ohne die Notwendigkeit für Taxigeld.

Für diese Veranstaltung werden Kostüme dringend empfohlen - macht euch auf den Weg und zeigt euer Bestes. Ich stehe immer noch vor der Entscheidung, zwischen vier verschiedenen Kostümen auszuwählen, die ich zusammengestellt habe. Und möglicherweise werde ich alle vier je einmal während des Crawls anziehen. Es ist eine gute Sache, dass wir fünf Stunden Zeit haben, um Amok zu laufen und fantastischen Spaß zu haben. Denkt bitte auch daran, dass diese Veranstaltung für General- und Moderate-Publikum vorgesehen ist, wenn ihr euer Aussehen perfektioniert.

Nachfolgend findet ihr den Zeitplan mit den Destination Guide Einträgen - falls ihr nicht in der Lage seid, für die gesamte Zeit dabei zu sein, dann erscheint einfach an dem Ort aus dem Programm, bei dem ihr euch einloggen könnt.

Der 2015 Second Life Creepy Crawl rückt näher - also verpasst es nicht, sonst wird es euch heimsuchen, ohne dass ihr etwas davon mitbekommt!

Wir sehen uns dort!

~ Xiola

Der Zeitplan

10:00am SLT bis 10:30am SLT / (18:00 Uhr bis 18:30 Uhr MEZ)


Bay City Hallowe'en Hay Maze

Bay City becomes "Hay City" with it's annual autumn hay maze! Find your way through, find some fun prizes...or find yourself on the dinner plate of spooky ghosts, spiders and rats!
In Second Life besuchen


10:30 am SLT - 11:00am SLT / (18:30 Uhr bis 19:00 Uhr MEZ)


Dance Island

Find live DJ performances and non-stop action at Dance Island.
In Second Life besuchen


11:00am SLT - 11:30am SLT / (19:00 Uhr bis 19:30 Uhr MEZ)


Vampyr Empire

Transylvania, one of Second Life's longest running communities, features a thriving, tight knit family who can offer support for new people coming into this lifestyle. You'll find towering castles, dark corners and high-class Gothic-style shopping in this popular area. Don't miss the live events at The Wall, where you'll find music 24/7.
In Second Life besuchen


11:30am SLT - 12:00pm SLT / (19:30 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr MEZ)


The Truth About Bats & Avies

slGoth is pleased to present “The Truth About Bats & Avies,” a charity festival for Bat World Sanctuary, held October 15-31. Do you love bats? Of course you do! Purchase bat-themed creations from top Second Life designers with proceeds toward Bat World Sanctuary. Explore three sims filled with castles in the Bats in the Belfry Hunt, hosted by Morphe, Inc. Grab a gacha at the charity bat cave!
In Second Life besuchen


12:00pm SLT - 12:30pm SLT / (20:00 Uhr bis 20:30 Uhr MEZ)


Pumpkin Town 2015

Pumpkin Town is one of the most famous Halloween towns in Second Life! It's a place to visit and have fun! Here you'll find deejay sets, concerts, freebies, shopping, a hunt and more. Learn more at pumpkin-town.blogspot.be. Open Oct. 1-31.
In Second Life besuchen


12:30pm SLT - 1:00pm SLT / (20:30 Uhr bis 21:00 Uhr MEZ)


Club End of Days

Enter the world of the dark angels, if you dare! Hidden in a dark corner of cyberspace is a secret club where vampires and other nocturnal creatures party the nights away. Join live DJ's as they play various music from old-school goth to the latest cyber goth genres. Welcome to Club End of Days.
In Second Life besuchen


1:00pm SLT- 1:30pm SLT / (21:00 Uhr bis 21:30 Uhr MEZ)


American Cancer Society

Offering hope to sufferers of this often fatal disease, the ACS in Second Life offers education/awareness programs and aims to unite survivors and caregivers. Residents can also visit Anatomica, which examines the key player in the body's immune system: the white blood cell.
In Second Life besuchen


1:30pm SLT - 2:00pm SLT / (21:30 Uhr bis 22:00 Uhr MEZ)


AEG Haunted Beach

This haunted beach is filled with interactive scary surprises. Wander among the dead and mingle with the demons...if you dare!
In Second Life besuchen


2:00pm SLT - 3pm SLT / (22:00 Uhr bis 23:00 Uhr MEZ)


Haunted Halloween Tour

The Haunted Halloween Tour is back with new scares and surprises for 2015! Strap in and prepare to experience haunts, ghouls, death, scares, and a descent through madness itself. It’s definitely not for the faint of heart!
In Second Life besuchen


Quelle: Get Your Costumes Ready for Friday's Inworld Creepy Crawl!
......................................................................................................................................................

Anm.:
Die Texte in den Destination Guide Fenstern habe ich nicht übersetzt. Es geht halt um Halloween und alles ist creepy, spooky und scary. :)

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen